LUDHIANA   Site Visits : 6876

  • Sun 27-May-2018 11:08:53

Brief Biography

Ravneet Singh Bittu of Congress is MP from Ludhiana lok sabha constituency. He got total 300459 votes and won by a margin of 19598 votes. Harvinder Singh Phoolka of AAP was at the second place and got 280750 votes. Manpreet Singh Ayali of Shiromani Akali Dal was at third position with 256590 votes. Ravneet Singh Bittu is an Indian politician who is a member of parliament from Ludhiana (Lok Sabha constituency). He won the Indian general election, 2014 being an Indian National Congress candidate.